​ 

 

​Contact Information
Speech/Language:

​Mrs. Marie Garozzo

​Email: garozzom@wrenthamschools.org

Phone: (508) 384 - 5433 Ext 3170

​Mrs. Kathy McGowan​​Email: mcgowank@wrenthamschools.org

Phone: (508) 384 - 5433 Ext ​1450

​Mrs. Margo Quaglia​​Email: quagliam@wrenthamschools.org

Phone: (508) 384 - 5433 Ext​ 1160

​Mrs. Jennifer Robinson​​Email: robinsonj2@wrenthamschools.org

Phone: (508) 384 - 5433 Ext​ 1450

​Occupational:​Mr. Toby Lovett

​​Email: lovettt@wrenthamschools.org

Phone: (508) 384 - 5433 Ext​ 1180

​Mrs. Heather Ross​​Email: rossh@wrenthamschools.org

Phone: (508) 384 - 5433 Ext​ 1180

​Physical:​Mrs. LorieAnn Dickson​​Email: dicksonl@wrenthamschools.org

Phone: (508) 384 - 5433 Ext​ 1180

​​