​​​​​​


​​​Ms. Kristin Dykstra started working as Wrentham's Director of Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment on July 1, 2015. ​
Prior to Wrentham, she ​was the Director of Curriculum and Instruction in Seekonk, MA. She also taught science, reading, English, technology, and math at Hopkinton (MA) Middle School.

Ms. Dykstra earned a Bachelor of Science degree in Biology and Elementary Education from Russell Sage College and a Master's of Education degree in Language and Literacy from Harvard University. Most of her post-Master's education was completed at Boston University in the area of Curriculum and Teaching, particularly Educational Media and Technology.

Kristin lives with her husband and two children in Hopkinton, MA.


Director of Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment
Kristin Dykstra
Email: dykstrak@wrenthamschools.org
Phone: (508) 384 - 5430 Ext: ​4000

About: Student Assessment
About: Title I
About: Writing Program


​​Curriculum Specialists​
​​​​Delaney School​​​​​Roderick School
Math Allison Horne
Email: hornea@wrenthamschools.org
Phone: (508) 384 - 5430 Ext: ​
Math Deb Poirier​
Email: poirierd@wrenthamschools.org

Phone: (508) 384 - 5430 Ext: ​

Literacy​ ​Liz Riccio​
Email: ricciol@wrenthamschools.org

Phone: (508) 384 - 5430 Ext: ​​

Literacy​Judy Stanford
Email: stanfordj@wrenthamschools.org

Phone: (508) 384 - 5430 Ext: ​​


Meredith Lamb​
Email: lambm@wrenthamschools.org

Phone: (508) 384 - 5430 Ext:

​​Literacy/ELLSunita Stocking​
Email: stockings@wrenthamschools.org

Phone: (508) 384 - 5430 Ext:

District Enrichment Specialist​:Sarah Tracy
Email: tracys@wrenthamschools.org

Phone: (508) 384 - 5430 Ext:


​​